Breweries, Beer & Cider

Breweries, Beer & Cider

Fortunately, there are many choices of gluten-free alcoholic beverages. Even beer, which is traditionally brewed with gluten-containing barley, comes in gluten-free and reduced varieties. There are several brands of gluten-free beer made from non-gluten ingredients. In addition, brewers are producing beer using barley but removing the gluten using an enzyme and or filtration, labeled gluten-reduced.

Breweries and Cideries

The following beer and cider breweries in Colorado offer gluten-free or gluten-reduced beverages in a tasting room.

Bottled Beer/Cider

The following are bottled/canned gluten-free beers, gluten-reduced beers and ciders available for sale at Colorado liquor stores.